Canadian Mineral Analysts / Analystes canadiensdes minéraux



2022-2023 Corporate Members
Thank you to these Corporate Members for their support of the CMA.

Bruker AXS LLC SCP Science
21800 Clark Graham
Baie D’Urfe (Montréal), QC H9X 4B6
Tel. (514) 457-0701 Ext. 116
Contact: Carl Chan - Marketing Manager
E-mail: cchan@scpscience.com
Website: www.scpscience.com
Bruker AXS LLC Bruker AXS LLC
5465 East Cheryl Parkway
Madison, WI 53711 U.S.A.
Tel. (800) 234-9729
Contact: Siddharth Pharasi
Senior Sales Representative –
Canada Sales – XRD / XRF / XRM
E-mail: siddharth.pharasi@bruker.com
Website: http://www.bruker.com
Hoskin Scientific Limited Hoskin Scientific Limited
3735 Myrtle Street
Burnaby, BC V5C 4E7
Tel. (604) 872-7894
Contact: David Dalley, Account Manager
E-mail: ddalley@hoskin.ca
Website: www.hoskin.ca
 
2021-2022 Corporate Members
Thank you to these Corporate Members for their support of the CMA.

Activation Laboratories Ltd. Activation Laboratories Ltd.
41 Bittern Street
Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5 Canada
Tel. (905) 648-9611 Ext. 4181
Contact: Rob Hoffman Director
E-mail: robhoffman@actlabs.com
Website: www.actlabs.com
Agilent Technologies Canada Inc. Agilent Technologies Canada Inc.
2250 Alfred Nobel Boulevard
Saint-Laurent, QC H4X 2C9 Canada
Tel. (514) 216-2884
Contact: Jean-Louis Cabral
Spectroscopy Sales Manager – Canada
E-mail: jean-louis.cabral@agilent.com
Website: http://www.agilent.com
Analytik Jena US LLC Analytik Jena US LLC
234-N - 100 Cummings Center
Beverly, MA 01915-6235 U.S.A
Tel. (781) 376-9899
Contact: Siqi Sun, Applications Specialist
E-mail: siqi.sun@us.analytik-jena.com
Website: www.analytik-jena.us
Beckman Coulter Canada LLC Beckman Coulter Canada LLC
7075 Financial Drive
Mississauga, ON L5N 6V8 Canada
Tel. (416) 475-9274
Contact: Chris Hrabchak
Senior Sales Representative
E-mail: chrabchak@beckman.com
Website: www.beckman.com
Bruker AXS LLC Bruker AXS LLC
5465 East Cheryl Parkway
Madison, WI 53711 U.S.A.
Tel. (800) 234-9729
Contact: Siddharth Pharasi
Senior Sales Representative –
Canada Sales – XRD / XRF / XRM
E-mail: siddharth.pharasi@bruker.com
Website: http://www.bruker.com
Covia Canada Ltd. Covia Canada Ltd.
260 Unimin Road
Havelock, ON K0L 1Z0 Canada
Tel. (705) 877-2212
Contact: Duncan Shaw, Quality Control and Environmental Supervisor
E-mail: duncan.shaw@coviacorp.com
Website: www.coviacorp.com
Geneq GENEQ Inc.
10700 Secant Street
Montréal, QC H1J 1S5 Canada
Tel. (514) 354-2511
Contact: René Parise, President
E-mail: info@geneq.com
Website: www.geneq.com
Covia Canada Ltd. Geoscience Laboratories (Geo Labs)
Willet Green Miller Centre
933 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 6B5 Canada
Tel. (705) 670-5643
Contact: John Beals
Senior Manager, Geoservices Section
E-mail: john.beals@ontario.ca
Website: www.mndm.gov.on.ca
Independent Laboratory Supplies Americas Ltd. Independent Laboratory Supplies Americas Ltd.
12 – 868 Falconbridge Road
Sudbury, ON P3A 5K7 Canada
Tel. (705) 524-9165
Contact: Timothy Elliott
Director
Sales Executive
E-mail: timothy.e@indlabsupplies.com
Website: www.indlabsupplies.com
Laval Lab Inc. Laval Lab Inc.
2567 Chomeday Boulevard
Laval, Québec H7T 2R2 Canada
Tel. (450) 681-3883
Contact: André Labrecque, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: alabrecque@lavallab.com
Website: www.lavallab.com
OREAS North America Inc. OREAS North America Inc.
174 Douglas Street, Warehouse #2
Sudbury, ON P3E 1G1 Canada
Tel. (705) 479-1184 Ext. 2
Contact: Chantal Jolette
Manager (North America)
E-mail: chantal.jolette@oreas.ca
Website: www.oreas.ca
Prolite Systems Inc. Prolite Systems Inc.
20127 113B Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Z1 Canada
Tel. (604) 460-8250
Contact: Brad Warning, President
E-mail: brad@prolitepiping.com
Website: www.prolitepiping.com
Scott Technologies Inc.  (Rocklabs) Scott Technologies Inc. (Rocklabs)
63 Tidal Road
Auckland, Auckland 2022 New Zealand
Tel. 64 09 634 7696
Contact: Adrian Garcia, Director
E-mail: r.puiu@scottautomation.com
Website: www.scottautomation.com
SGS Canada Inc. SGS Canada Inc.
185 Concession Street
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0 Canada
Tel. (705) 652-2603
Contact: Ken Williams
Director, Geochemistry
E-mail: ken.williams@sgs.com
Website: www.sgs.com
SGS Canada Inc. Teck Metals Limited – Trail Operations
PO Box 1000
25 Aldridge Avenue
Trail, BC V1R 4L8 Canada
Tel. (250) 364-4587
Contact: Richard Magner
E-mail: richard.magner@teck.com
Website: www.teck.com
STG Mining Supplies Ltd. STG Mining Supplies Ltd.
212 Mackay Road
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3H4 Canada
Tel. (778) 340-9121
Contact: Adrian Garcia
Managing Director
E-mail: adrián.garcia@stgmining.com
Website: www.stgmining.com
VWR, Part of Avantor VWR, Part of Avantor
30093 Zora Road
Cooks Creek, MB R5M 0G8 Canada
Tel. (204) 451-1669
Contact: Lisa Atkins
Mining Specialist – Canada
E-mail: lisa.atkins@avantorsciences.com
Website: https://ca.vwr.ca/store/



|  About Us | History | Constitution | CMA Contacts | Membership List  | Past Conferences  | Links  | Corporate Members 
Individual Membership  | Corporate Membership  |   Annual General Meetings  | Scholarships  |
Newsletters  | | Members Only  | Home |

© Copyright 2000-2022 Canadian Mineral Analysts     -     Created and Maintained by: Internet WebDeZines